Officers

President Prof Dr Matthias Klaes, University of Buckingham, matthias.klaes@buckingham.ac.uk

President-Elect Prof Charles Nolan FRSE, University of Glasgow, charles.nolan@glasgow.ac.uk

Secretary Dr Harminder Battu, University of Aberdeen, h.battu@abdn.ac.uk

Treasurer Dr Ariel Bergmann, University of Dundee, e.a.bergmann@dundee.ac.uk

Council

Elected Members

Prof Jaap Bos, Maastricht University, j.bos@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof Nils Braakmann, Newcastle University, nils.braakmann@ncl.ac.uk

Prof Colin Green, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, colin.green@ntnu.no

Dr Sebastian Heidenreich, Evidera Inc, sebastian.heidenreich@evidera.com

Dr Christopher Lally, Nottingham Trent University, christopher.lalley@ntu.ac.uk

Dr Mirko Moro, University of Stirling, mirko.moro@stir.ac.uk

Gonzalo Forgues-Puccio, Abertay University, g.forgues-puccio@abertay.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Schnitzlein, University of Hannover, schnitzlein@aoek.uni-hannover.de

Dr Heiko Stüber, University of Erlangen-Nürnberg, heiko.stueber@iab.de

Dr Tanya Wilson, University of Glasgow, tanya.wilson@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof Yu Zhu, Universitz of Dundee, mailto:y.u.zhu@dundee.ac.uk

Co-opted members

Prof Alvin Birdi, Co-opted to represent Economic Network, University of Bristol, alvin.birdi@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Gary Gillespie, Co-opted to represent Government Economic Service, Chief Economic Adviser to the Scottish Government, gary.gillespie@gov.scot 

Mr Mark Moore, Co-opted to represent teachers of economics, Dollar Academy, moore-mc@dollaracademy.org.uk

Copyright © 2019 The Trustees of the Scottish Economic Society